top of page

Finding wisdom

Wisdom can be accessed via our own experiences, through our inner teachers, which are our body and our heart.




The traditional school system uses a unique model and teaches us all in the same way, but we are all so complex, our differences are seen as flaws and inabilities to follow a system that worked for others.


I, myself, suffered a lot from an educative system that wasn't adapted to my ability to learn.

I was considered stupid and rebel. I wanted to learn, and I am an insatiable learner (Sun in 9th house, here!) but what I was interested in wasn't available at school.


My favourite topics: life purpose, astrology, spirituality, body-mind connection...


The inability to adapt to a system dictated by others and the rejection can leave deep shadows in the essence of our Soul.


Before I was 16, I had lost the connection to my spirit, hidden my authenticity and all feelings and felt in depression and alcoholism...


The system crushed my spirit - like the awful treatment that is administered to elephants to make them obedient "training crush". Only, the training for me wasn't physically painful but it was deeply traumatising emotionally and spiritually, and this was locked into my body.


As I am writing this today, I still have strong emotions linked to it and so much regret. I go back to the 'teen-me' in meditations, hug her and reassure her that everything will be ok but I also wish that someone would have told me that, one day, I will have the right to be authentic and wouldn't be marginalised for it.





How we live today comes from the decisions our ancestors made, the decisions that I make today will affect the ones coming after me.


I don't want the next generation to go through the same inability to be themselves. I don't want them to feel disconnected from their spirit, ever. I want to teach the future generations that there is no need to look for any teachers outside themselves, all the answers about what is best for us lies inside our bodies. The only thing that we must teach them is how to access these answers.


That is why I am passionate about helping women connect to their inner teachers, heal their inner child, find what makes them authentic and joyful and bring that out to the World. So we can build a new model for our children.

0 comments
bottom of page